bluelab                           http://www.getbluelab.com/

Nutriculture                     http://www.nutriculture.co.uk/
Highlight Horticulture    http://www.highlight.to/
Down to earth                 http://www.downtoearthkentltd.org.uk/index.html
Maxigrow Ltd                  http://maxigrow.com/
Growth technology        http://www.growthtechnology.com/
Black Orchid                   http://www.blackorchid.co.uk/
Hydrogarden                   http://www.hydrogarden.com/index.asp
Thanet Earth                   http://www.thanetearth.com/
Hesi                                  http://www.hesinutrients.com

Genesis formula              https://greenair.com/old/genesis.htm

                                        http://www.greenairuk.com/

Ikon                                  http://www.highlight.to/

Green-Qube                     http://green-qube.com/

Specrum King                  https://www.spectrumkingled.com/

Hortilux Lighting              http://www.hortilux.nl/product-type/products/

Green planet                   http://www.mygreenplanet.com/

Milwaukee                       http://www.milwaukeeinstruments.com/site/

Black Orchid                    http://www.blackorchid.co.uk/products/
Erith                                 http://www.erithhorticulture.com/
Dutch Pro                        http://www.dutchpro.nl/uk/index.php          
Easy Grow                      http://www.easy-grow.co.uk/
Advance Nutrience        http://www.advancednutrients.com/hydroponics/
Canna                             http://www.canna-uk.com/
Plant Magic                    http://www.plantmagicplus.co.uk/
BioBizz                            http://www.biobizz.com/en
Gold Label                      http://www.goldlabel-nutrients.com/
Plagron                           http://www.plagron.com/
Atami                               http://www.atami.com/
SuperNatural                  http://www.supernaturalbrand.com/
Ona                                  http://www.onaonline.com/prod-onablock.php
Sylvania                           http://www.sylvania.com/en-us/Pages/default.aspx
Sun Master                      http://www.sunmastergrowlamps.com/
Secret Jardin                   http://www.secretjardin.com/
DGS                                  http://www.directgardeningsupplies.co.uk/
Rhino                                http://www.rhinofilter.com/
Can                                    http://www.canfilters.com/
Smartpot                           http://www.smartpots.com/
House & Garden               http://www.ukhouseandgarden.co.uk/
Gavita                                http://www.gavita-holland.com/

Black Box                                    http://www.blackboxcontactors.co.uk/
EcoTechnics                          http://www.ecotechnics.co.uk/

The Neutralizer                       http://www.theneutralizer.eu/
Maximum Yeild magazine      http://www.maximumyield.com/
Garden Culture Magazine       http://www.gardenculture.net/
Future Harvest Magazine       http://www.futureharvest.com/
Hydor pumps                          http://www.hydor.com/eng/
Hailea                                      http://www.hailea.com/E-hailea/
Systemair                                http://www.systemair.com/en-GB/UK/

BHO Hardware                        http://www.bhohardware.com/

For fire protection check out this Mabo fire extinguisher :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMJPOoTNVF4
Available to order for piece of mind.